Holiday Schedule

Holiday Days Closed
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday, January 13, 2018 and Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Saturday, February 17, 2018 and Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Saturday, May 26, 2018 and Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Saturday, September 1, 2018 and Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Saturday, October 6, 2018 and Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day

Saturday, November 10, 2018 and Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Tuesday, January 1, 2019