Holiday Schedule

Holiday Days Closed
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday, January 14, 2017 and Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Saturday, February 18, 2017 and Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27, 2017 and Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Saturday, September 2, 2017 and Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Saturday, October 7, 2017 and Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day Saturday, December 23, 2017 and Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 30, 2017 and January 1, 2018