Holiday Schedule

Holiday Days Closed
New Year's Day Saturday, December 30, 2023 and Monday, January 1, 2024
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday, January 13, 2024 and Monday, January 15, 2024
Presidents' Day Saturday, February 17, 2024 and Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day Saturday, May 25, 2024 and Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth Day Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Saturday, August 31, 2024 and Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day Saturday, October 12, 2024 and Monday, October 14, 2024
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2024
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Closed at 12:00pm
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2024