Holiday Schedule

Holiday Days Closed
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday, January 15, 2022 and Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day Saturday, February 19, 2022 and Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Saturday, May 28, 2022 and Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Day Saturday, June 18, 2022 and Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Saturday July 2, 2022 and Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Saturday, September 3, 2022 and Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Saturday, October 8, 2022 and Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022 and Saturday, November 12, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Saturday, December 24, 2022 and Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day Saturday, December 31, 2022 and Monday January 2, 2023